National Awards for Excellence

Nominations for the AUSVEG 2014
National Awards for Excellence are now open

The Awards highlight the success and outstanding achievements of our industry’s most successful growers, researchers and businesses across the supply chain.

National Awards for Excellence
Download 158kb

Nominate someone you know for any of the following awards
before 11th April 2014

  • Grower of the Year
    (Open to all vegetable and potato growers)
  • Rising Star of the Year
    (35 years of age or less as at 1 June 2014)
  • Young Grower of the Year
    (35 years of age or less as at 1 June 2014)
  • Industry Impact Award
  • Environmental Award
  • Community Stewardship Award
  • Productivity Partner Award
  • Researcher of the Year
  • Innovative Marketing Award
  • Women in Horticulture Award

The 2014 AUSVEG National Awards for Excellence will be held on Saturday 21 June at the Cairns Convention Centre.

To nominate please contact AUSVEG

Tel: (03) 9882 0277


^ Back to top